Blower Door Testing – Service providers

Blower Door Testing – Service providers

Upper North Island

Auckland School of
Architecture
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
Paola Boarin
Phone: 09 923 2142
Email: p.boarin@auckland.ac.nz

Alexander & Co Ltd
P O Box 90 718
Auckland 1142
Steven Alexander
Phone: 021 919 878
Email: steve2@alexander.co.nz

Fire Safety Equipment
PO BOX 82-051
Auckland 2143
Ford Brown
Email: ford@amerex.net.nz
Daryl Brown
Email: daryl@amerex.net.nz
Phone: 09 537 8615
* focused on fire safety

Tawa Architecture Limited
PO Box 1196
Cambridge 3450
Brooke Cholmondeley-Smith
Phone: 021 995 573
Email: brooke@tawaarch.co.nz

Brown Construction Ltd
P O Box 28005, Rototuna
Hamilton 3256
Ross Brown
Phone: 021 645 204
Email: ross@brownconstructionltd.co.nz

eHaus Waikato Limited
348d Gordonton Road
Gordontown
Hamilton 3281
Ross Brown
Phone: 021 645 204
Email: rossbrown@ehaus.co.nz

Performance Build Limited
3 Janet Place
Lynmore
Rotorua 3010
Andrew Smith
Phone: 021 853 304
Email: asmithcarpenter@gmail.com 

Lower North Island

ecoBuild Developments Ltd (eHaus)
400 Victoria Avenue
Wanganui 4500
Baden Brown
Phone: 027 485 9515
Email: baden@ehaus.co.nz

Sustainable Engineering
Limited

76 Virginia Road
Wanganui 4500
Jason Quinn
Phone: 021 1846 911
Email: jason@sustainableengineering.co.nz

Mike Craig Builders Limited
PO Box 316
Waikanae 5250
Mike Craig
Phone: 0274434796
Email: mike@mcbuilders.co.nz

VIA architecture ltd
PO Box 1707
Paraparaumu Beach 5252
Elrond Burrell
Phone: 022 416 9499
Email: hello@via-architecture.net

Energy Architecture NZ Ltd
1/202 Oriental Place
Wellington 6011
Guy Shaw
Phone: 022 352 6795
Email: info@energyarchitecture.co.nz

Helfen Limited
PO Box 15 198
Wellington 6243
Darryl Scott
Phone: 04 388 8666
Email: darryl@helfen.co.nz

Valhalla Living Limited
19 Pukeko Way
Kinloch
Taupo 3377
Kim Feldborg
Phone: 021 190 0119
Email: kim@valhallaliving.co.nz

South Island

Chatterton Builders Limited
4 Newnham Street
Rangiora 7400
Brent Chatterton
Phone: 03 313 0103
Email: brent@chattertonbuilders.co.nz

Blower Door Company Ltd
Unit 2, 158 Cavendish Road
Christchurch 8051
Tania Dempsey
Phone: 03 375 0000
Email: tania@whitehousebuilders.co.nz

Passive House Plus Ltd
Christchurch
Grant Mitchell
Phone: 027 727 7483
Email: phconsultantnz@gmail.com

Community Energy Action
Charitable Trust
PO Box 13 759
Christchurch 8141
Gary Robertson
Phone: 03 372 7222
Email: info@cea.co.nz

Property Values Ltd
Po Box 36594
Merivale
Christchurch 8140
James Cameron
Phone: 021 288 1311
Email: tbc

Edge Innovation Ltd
3 Williamson Lane
Courtenay Downs
Kaiapoi 7630
Richard Walklin
Phone: 021 747 547
Email: enquiry@edgeinnovation.co.nz

Architype
ASB House, Level 6
248 Cumberland Street
Dunedin 9058
Tim Ross
Phone: 03 552 0621
Email: tim@architype.co.nz

BEO Ltd
23 Merioneth Street
Arrowtown 9302
Denise Martin
Phone: 02102394980
Email: denise@beo.co.nz

Climate House Limited
16 McKellar Drive
Queenstown 9371
Sarah Somerville
Phone: 021 102 4851
Email: sarah@climatehouse.co.nz

Seechange NZ Limited
PO Box 4, Clyde
Central Otago
Nigel Murray
Phone: 0204 807 205
Email: nigel@seechange.nz